Teacher and Staff Directory

Approved
Bob Bishop
Grade: Science
E-mail Address: bob.bishop@ppsel.org
Approved
Lisa Busch
Grade: 5th Grade
E-mail Address: lisa.busch@ppsel.org
Phone Number: 719-522-2580
Approved
Wyndie Campbell
Grade: Kindergarten
Phone Number: 719-522-2580
Approved
Casidy Castello
Grade: 1st / 2nd Grade
Phone Number: 719-522-2580
Approved
Julie Dunblazier
Grade: Preschool
Phone Number: 303-912-3142
Approved
Ra'Kel Engelkens
Grade: Media/Technology
Phone Number: 719-522-2580
Approved
Claire Garcia
Grade: 3rd / 4th Grade
E-mail Address: claire.garcia@ppsel.org
Phone Number: 719-522-2580
Approved
Shannon Hanson
Grade: 5th Grade
E-mail Address: shannon.hanson@ppsel.org
Approved
Jacob Hawthorne
Grade: Physical Education
Approved
Jennifer Hedding
E-mail Address: jhedding@d49.org
Phone Number: 719-522-2580
Approved
Christine Kahoe
Grade: Interventionist
Phone Number: 719-522-2580
Approved
Sandy Myers
Grade: 1st / 2nd Grade
E-mail Address: sandy.myers@ppsel.org
Phone Number: 719-522-2580
Approved
Shay Neville
Grade: 3rd / 4th Grade
E-mail Address: shay.neville@ppsel.org
Phone Number: 719-522-2580
Approved
Kelly Pitchford
Grade: Interventionist
Phone Number: 719-522-2580
Approved
Christi Ross
Grade: Math
E-mail Address: christi.ross@ppsel.org
Approved
Leah Schatzabel
Approved
Laura Schmits
Grade: 7th/8th Humanities
E-mail Address: laura.schmits@ppsel.org
Phone Number: 719-522-2580
Approved
Jessica Silva
Grade: 3rd / 4th Grade
E-mail Address: jessica.silva@ppsel.org
Phone Number: 719-522-2580
Approved
Amanda Staman
Grade: Art
E-mail Address: amanda.staman@ppsel.org
Phone Number: 719-522-2580
Approved
Boyd Sweeney
Grade: Music
E-mail Address: boyd.sweeney@ppsel.org
Phone Number: 719-522-2580
Approved
Kristen Thompson
Grade: Interventionist
Phone Number: 719-522-2580
Approved
Catherine Tiland
Grade: 6th Grade
Phone Number: 719-522-2580
Approved
Amanda Troy
Grade: 7th/8th Humanities
E-mail Address: amanda.troy@ppsel.org
Phone Number: 719-522-2580
Approved
Shannon Van Law
Grade: 3rd / 4th Grade
E-mail Address: shannon.vanlaw@ppsel.org
Phone Number: 719-522-2580
Approved
Jessica VandeVusse
Grade: Science
Phone Number: 719-522-2580
Approved
Joanne Wheeler
Grade: 1st / 2nd Grade
E-mail Address: joanne.wheeler@ppsel.org
Phone Number: 719-522-2580
Approved
Darci Wilkerson
Grade: 1st / 2nd Grade
Phone Number: 719-522-2580
Approved
Nicole Wojcik
Grade: Kindergarten
E-mail Address: nicole.barbera@ppsel.org
Phone Number: 719-522-2580